Loading... Please wait...

Pip and Tim Stage 5


Pip and Tim Stage 5


Product Description

There is nothing better than seeing a child discover the joy of reading. These beautifully illustrated Little Learner books enable children to read using their new knowledge of letters and sounds to decode text. They are carefully sequenced in 7 stages. Each stage is expertly levelled to support children as they move through the stages of learning to read. 

Stage 5 stories Heart words:  The My my I


Product Reviews

Find Similar Products by Category