Loading... Please wait...

Pip and Tim Decodable Book Apps, Stages 1-7.5


Pip and Tim Decodable Book Apps, Stages 1-7.5


Product Description

We call our Little Learner books the 'no tricks' books. Once children know 8 letters and sounds, they can start reading about Pip and Tim, their family, friends and pets. There are seven carefully sequenced phonic stages with 5 books in each to give lots of eading practice. The stories are engaging with little twists at the end.

There are Speed sounds, Heart words and comprehension questions in each book.  

The Pip and Tim Phonic books are now available as Apps on IOS (Apple App Store) and Android (Google Play) On the App Store there are two different modes:

Stages 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 have been created with three different audio modes - Read to me, I will read, No audio.

Stages Plus 4, 6, 7.1 and 7.2 have a different mode which enables children to record and hear themselves read. It takes it to the next level, inspiring our readers to reread to improve fluency. 

app-01.jpg app-02.jpg app-03.jpg app-04.jpg app-04plus.jpg app-05.jpg app-06.jpg app-07.jpg app-07.2.png   app-7.3.png screen-shot-2019-06-25-at-9.36.57-am.png

Each stage can be purchased individually. Stage 1 books are available free at the App Store. 

The feedback from teachers and parents has been fantastic. We encourage you to post a review so that we can get a star rating and spread the word.  


 Privacy Policy - Little Learners Love Literacy mobile apps: 

  • No user data is collected, used, stored, nor transferred by Learning Logic Pty Ltd in any way
  • Little Learners Love Literacy mobile apps by Learning Logic Pty Ltd do not contain in-App purchases,  third party advertising or links to other apps. 




Product Reviews

Find Similar Products by Category